East Goshen Park - Photo Credit Nicole Valentine

East Goshen Park - Photo Credit Nicole Valentine

We are a group of Democrats trying to turn West Chester blue, one vote at a time. We are growing stronger and we welcome all new volunteers.

Learn about all 2019 local candidates running for office here.

Search @eastgoshendems to find us on both Twitter and Facebook.

Email: eastgoshendemocrats@hotmail.com

Committee People for East Goshen Precincts are as follows: 

Precinct 1- Nicole Valentine (Secretary) & Caroline Hughes
Precinct 2- Kay Whittle & <Open>
Precinct 3- <Open> & Christina Zettner
Precinct 4- Molly Abbott & <Open>
Precinct 5- Pamela Hoffman Onyx & Nina Jones
Precinct 6- Doug Roberts & David Shuey
Precinct 7- Mary McCloskey (Asst. Zone Leader) & Karen Fleming (Treasurer)
Precinct 8- Marie Knox & Patricia Schultz
Precinct 9- Linda Poletto & Beth Sweet (Zone Leader)


East Goshen Democrats 2019

East Goshen Democratic Committee is one of twenty zones in the Chester County Democratic Committee (CCDC). Click here to learn more about CCDC, its candidates, and the other zones.